فيسبوك تويتر
okror.com

بطاقة شعار: خدمات

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ خدمات

اعلان للمقاولين العموميين

تم النشر في أغسطس 20, 2023 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter
يبدو أن هناك بعض كمية سوء الفهم في قائمة عامة الناس فيما يتعلق بماهية المقاول العام ، لذلك من المهم للغاية التركيز على أسواق محددة مع رسائل قوية عند الإعلان عن خدماتك.نظرًا لأن الكثير من الناس يعتقدون أن "المقاولين العامين" يبنون فقط منازل أو أنماط أخرى من المباني ، فمن المهم للغاية أن تعاني من إعلاناتك حتى تستهدف مجموعاتك التي تفهم خدماتك...

ما يجب مراعاته عند اختيار مقاول كهربائي

تم النشر في يوليو 19, 2023 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter
يأخذ اختيار المقاول الكهربائي الصناعي المناسب كمية جيدة من البحث وفهم كامل لتفضيلاتك وميزانيتك.سواء كان نظامك الكهربائي الحالي يحتاج إلى صيانة أو كنت تبحث عن تركيب كهربائي تجاري كامل ، فهناك العديد من الأشياء الرئيسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار مقاول للطاقة...

بيع خدماتك كمقاول خدمات منزلية

تم النشر في اكتوبر 22, 2022 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter
يعد بيع الخدمات للعملاء المحتملين المهمة الأكثر أهمية التي يقوم بها أي مالك للأعمال التجارية الصغيرة بشكل منتظم.تتطلب عملية المبيعات النموذجية لأعمال الخدمات العاجلة أو التعاقد أو التداولات أو أعمال خدمات القيام بها بنفسك الخطوات التالية...

تتبع التكاليف لضمان الأرباح

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 9, 2021 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter
من المهم كل من المشروع وتتبع التكاليف.قد يبدو هذا بمثابة وظيفة مباشرة ، ولكن في مشروع البناء ، تحتاج الكيانات المختلفة إلى معلومات مالية مختلفة ، وتوفر القدرة على تتبع الشؤون المالية على الفور الكثير من العمل (والتكاليف) على الطريق...

Facebook Twitter
okror.com

Tag: services

Articles tagged as Services

Advertising For General Contractors

Posted on November 20, 2023 by Ron Mawhorter
There is apparently some quantity of misunderstanding on the list of general public concerning what a general contractor is, so it's highly important to focus on specific markets with powerful messages when advertising your services.Since a lot of people think that 'general contractors' only build houses or other styles of buildings, it is very important gear your advertising so you targeted groups grasp your services...

What to Consider When Choosing an Electrical Contractor

Posted on October 19, 2023 by Ron Mawhorter
Choosing the proper industrial electrical contractor takes a good quantity of research and a complete understanding of your preferences and budget.Whether your existing electrical system needs maintenance or you are searching for a whole commercial electrical installation, there are many key things to consider when selecting a power contractor.Services:Be sure you can depend on your electrical contractor never to only provide basic services such as for example wiring and lighting installation, but to also be counted on for larger scale installation and maintenance...

Selling Your Services As a Home Services Contractor

Posted on January 22, 2023 by Ron Mawhorter
Selling services to potential customers is the most significant task any small service business proprietor does on a regular basis.A typical sales process for a handyman, contracting, trades or similar do-it-yourself services business requires the next steps.MarketingQualifyingSellingGetting HiredThrough your marketing efforts, you're attracting people who have a house repair or do-it-yourself need...

Tracking Costs to Ensure Profits

Posted on February 9, 2022 by Ron Mawhorter
Important both after and during a project is tracking costs.This might seem like a straightforward function, however in a construction project, different entities need different financial information, and having the ability to track finances instantly saves plenty of work (and costs) down the road.Let's look at a few of the costs and how Construction Management Accounting Software fills the necessity...