فيسبوك تويتر
okror.com

اعلان للمقاولين العموميين

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 20, 2023 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter

يبدو أن هناك بعض كمية سوء الفهم في قائمة عامة الناس فيما يتعلق بماهية المقاول العام ، لذلك من المهم للغاية التركيز على أسواق محددة مع رسائل قوية عند الإعلان عن خدماتك. نظرًا لأن الكثير من الناس يعتقدون أن "المقاولين العامين" يبنون فقط منازل أو أنماط أخرى من المباني ، فمن المهم للغاية أن تعاني من إعلاناتك حتى تستهدف مجموعاتك التي تفهم خدماتك. سيكون النشرات والبريد المباشر أكثر النهج المبسط للوصول إلى أي مجموعة مستهدفة معينة مع هذه المعلومات بالذات.

عندما يتوفر المقاول الشامل لإنشاء منازل إلى جانب هياكل أخرى ، يتعين على الإعلانات الوصول إلى الأفراد أو الشركات التي من المحتمل أن تتطلب مقاولًا لهذا الغرض. لدى العديد من المقاولين منشورات محددة طبعوا المطورين و/أو المستثمرين المستهدفين. يمكن أن يحد نهج البريد المباشر من حساب غير ضروري مع تمكين المقاول من التعرض بسرعة وتوليد العملاء المتوقعين. يمكن إرسال النشرات بالبريد إلى مكاتب الممتلكات لتوزيعها على مشتري المنازل المحتملين الذين يسعون إلى بناء منزل مصمم خصيصًا. سيكون هناك عمل جيد آخر لإرسال منشورات البريد إلى شركة معمارية. سيكون السبب الرئيسي للإعلان هو التعرض ، لكن هذا التعرض أكثر فائدة من خلال التأكد من أن الإعلان يصل إلى الأفراد القادرين على استخدام الخدمات وشرائها. ومرة أخرى ، فإن الطريقة الأكثر بأسعار معقولة وتبسيط هي استخدام النشرات والبريدات المباشرة.

في بعض الأحيان يركز المقاول الشامل على التجديدات أو إعادة عرض. يمكن للنشرات والبريد المباشر التركيز على الأحياء أو الشركات التي من المحتمل أن يكون لها أموال للتجديدات ، وكذلك الاضطرار إلى التعاقد مع الخدمات. يستخدم المقاولون الناجحون بنشرات النشرات بمهارة لتسليط الضوء على خبراتهم باستخدام المناطق ، بالإضافة إلى الاستفادة من نهج "الصورة على الأرجح إلى ألف كلمة". تضيف الرسوم التوضيحية المصورة اللامعة للمشاريع المكتملة التركيز وتقديم المصداقية للشركة. النشرات الموجودة في هذا الصدد توسع تقنية "كلمة الفم". تعد الصور الفوتوغرافية للأماكن الحقيقية التي يمكن عرضها من قبل الاحتمالات المحتملة من بين نقاط البيع الرئيسية لأن أي مقاول ناجح سيكون أول من يعترف.

سواء كان المقاول الشامل يركز على البناء الجديد أو التجديد والهدم بالإضافة إلى بناء الطرق ، فإن العنصر الرئيسي للنجاح هو الإعلان الذي يصل إلى مجموعات أو أفراد محددين يمكن أن يبحثوا عن تلك الخدمات المحددة. يمكن أن تستهدف الأدب الترويجي الخاص عن طريق النشرات الخاصة بك والبريد المباشر الاحتمالات المحتملة بالمعلومات والرسوم التوضيحية لما هو معروض.

كل ما قد يحتاجه العميل إلى الإشارة إليه في وقت لاحق سيكون هناك في نسخة ورقية يمكن الرجوع إليها في وقت لاحق إذا نشأت الحاجة. على عكس الراديو والتلفزيون الذي يستهدف السوق واسعة جدًا ويترك فرصة أن يتم نسيان اسم مؤسستك بلا شك ، فإن البريد المباشر والنشرات متاحون دائمًا بسهولة وسيُعرف حسب الحاجة. هذا النوع من الإعلانات أقل تكلفة لأنه مستهدف في السوق يجري استهدافه ومتاحًا بسهولة عندما تكون الخدمات ضرورية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
okror.com

Advertising For General Contractors

Posted on September 20, 2020 by Ron Mawhorter

There is apparently some quantity of misunderstanding on the list of general public concerning what a general contractor is, so it's highly important to focus on specific markets with powerful messages when advertising your services. Since a lot of people think that 'general contractors' only build houses or other styles of buildings, it is very important gear your advertising so you targeted groups grasp your services. Flyers and Direct Mail will be the most streamlined approach for reaching any given target group with this particular information.

When an over-all contractor is available of creating homes along with other structures, advertising would have to reach individuals or businesses which are likely to require a contractor for that purpose. Many contractors have specific flyers printed that target developers and/or investors. The direct mail approach can limit unnecessary expense while enabling the contractor to quickly gain exposure and generate leads. Flyers could be mailed to PROPERTY offices to be distributed to potential house buyers who are seeking to have a custom-built home built. Another good business to mail flyers to will be an architectural firm. The principal reason for advertising would be to get exposure but that exposure is most beneficial accomplished by making certain the advertising reaches individuals who is able to use and buy the services. And again, the most affordable and streamlined method is by using flyers and direct mailings.

Sometimes an over-all contractor focuses on renovations or remodeling. Flyers and direct mail can focus in on neighborhoods or businesses which are likely to have the funds for the renovations, and also the have to contract the services. Successful contractors skillfully use flyers to highlight their expertise using areas and in addition utilize the "picture will probably be worth one thousand words" approach. Glossy photo illustrations of completed projects add emphasis and lend credibility to the business. Flyers found in this respect broaden the 'word of mouth' technique. Photographs of real places that could be viewed by potential prospects is among the key selling points as any successful contractor would be the first to admit.

Whether an over-all contractor focuses on new construction, renovation, demolition as well as building roads, the main element to success is advertising that reaches specific groups or individuals who could be looking for those specific services. Special promotional literature by means of do-it-yourself flyers and direct mailing can target potential prospects with information and illustrations of what's on offer.

Everything the client might need to refer to at a later time will there be in hard copy which can be referenced at a later time if the need arise. Unlike radio and television that targets too broad of market and leaves open the chance that your organization name will undoubtedly be forgotten, direct mail and flyers are always readily available and will be known as needed. This kind of advertising is less costly because it is targeted available on the market being targeted and easily available when services are essential.