فيسبوك تويتر
okror.com

تتبع التكاليف لضمان الأرباح

تم النشر في يمشي 9, 2022 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter

من المهم كل من المشروع وتتبع التكاليف. قد يبدو هذا بمثابة وظيفة مباشرة ، ولكن في مشروع البناء ، تحتاج الكيانات المختلفة إلى معلومات مالية مختلفة ، وتوفر القدرة على تتبع الشؤون المالية على الفور الكثير من العمل (والتكاليف) على الطريق. دعونا نلقي نظرة على عدد قليل من التكاليف وكيف تملأ برنامج محاسبة إدارة البناء الضرورة.

المواد المباشرة هي إما مواد خام مثل على سبيل المثال الخشب والأسلاك والطلاء وما إلى ذلك ، أو التجميعات مثل تركيبات السباكة ، والخزانات ، وتركيبات الإضاءة ، إلخ ملموسة بدون عمل مضاف. يشبه إلى حد كبير أي برنامج محاسبة يتم تصنيفه في دفتر الأستاذ الآخر لأنه عمومًا ، يمكن شراء هذه العناصر معفاة من الضرائب ، والتكلفة الأساسية ، يجب أن يتم حسابها بشكل صحيح لبيان الربح والخسارة.

العمالة المباشرة هي ميزانية أخرى أو دفتر الأستاذ أمر حيوي تتبعه بشكل منفصل. يمكن أن يكون العمل في المشروع عن طريق موظفي كشوف المرتبات أو موظفي العقود أو الموظفين من الباطن. بالنسبة لموظفي كشوف المرتبات ، يجب أن يكون لدى برامج محاسبة إدارة البناء ميزات مدمجة لتتبع ضرائب العمل والتعقب. كونه خيارًا ، يمكن أن يكون لديه ميزة تصدير للسماح للبرنامج باستخدام برنامج كشوف المرتبات أو خدمة كشوف المرتبات.

بالنسبة للموظفين المتعاقدين ، ليس من الضروري تتبع وكذلك الحصول على حجب ، ولكن يحتاج برامج محاسبة إدارة البناء أيضًا إلى أن يكون لها سمة للسماح بتوليد 1099 نماذج للعمل دون حجب. يشبه إلى حد كبير العمالة المباشرة أو أي دفتر الأستاذ ، يتيح هذا البرنامج مراجعة واسترجاعًا سهلاً للمعلومات في نهاية المشروع وفي الوقت الضريبي.

يمكن أن تكون الخدمات ، والتعاقد من الباطن ، والباطن ، مساحة المشروع. الخدمات مثل العمالة ، ولكن على عكس العمالة المباشرة أو عمالة العقود ، فهي في العمل أو بموجب عقد للآخرين. يمكن أن تكون هذه خدمة لتصحيح المعدات ، وتوفير الوقود للمعدات وما إلى ذلك. مع برامج محاسبة إدارة البناء ، لها دفتر الأستاذ لإضافة هذه النفقات الأساسية

تعتبر العقد من الباطن والباطنيات فريدة من نوعها قليلاً من الخدمات. عادة ، هذا لأنها مجموعة متنوعة من المخاض والمواد ، وأكثر شمولاً خدمة بسيطة. أنواع هذه ، هي ، الدرجات المتعاقدة ، الأسس والخرسانة ، خدمات الإطار وما إلى ذلك. هذا أمر مهم في الاقتصاد الحالي لأن عددًا كبيرًا من البناة ، فإن استخدام نماذج تصنيع الشركات لا يكاد يكون أي موظفين فعليين وأجزاء كاملة. يتيح برنامج محاسبة إدارة الإنشاءات للشركة تتبع ومراجعة هذه المشاريع لتكون قادرة على المساعدة في مراجعة وتكاليف مراجعة البناء.

يمكن تحقيق كل هذا باستخدام برنامج المحاسبة القياسي ، ولكن البرامج القياسية هي في الواقع ورقة فارغة. مع برامج محاسبة إدارة البناء ، يتم تعريف دفاتر الأستاذ والنماذج مسبقًا. وفقًا لمدى مشروع البناء ، لا يزال من الممكن أن يكون عملًا كبيرًا ، ولكنه ليس باهظ الثمن مع البداية مع الخدش.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
okror.com

Tracking Costs to Ensure Profits

Posted on October 21, 2020 by Ron Mawhorter

Important both after and during a project is tracking costs. This might seem like a straightforward function, however in a construction project, different entities need different financial information, and having the ability to track finances instantly saves plenty of work (and costs) down the road. Let's look at a few of the costs and how Construction Management Accounting Software fills the necessity.

Direct material is either raw material such as for example wood, wiring, paint, and so on, or assemblies such as for example plumbing fixtures, cabinets, light fixtures, etc. The bottom line is it really is anything where money is exchanged for a tangible without labor added. Much like any accounting software they are classified in another ledger because generally, these items could be purchased tax free, and a primary cost, have to be accounted for properly for a profit and loss statement.

Direct Labor is another budget or ledger that's vital that you track separately. Labor on the project could be by means of payroll employees, contract employees, or sublet employees. For payroll employees, Construction Management Accounting Software must have built-in features to track labor and track withholding taxes. Being an option, it could have an export feature to permit the software to utilize a payroll software or payroll service.

For contract employees, it isn't necessary to track as well as take withholding, but Construction Management Accounting Software also needs to have an attribute to permit generation of 1099 forms for work without withholding. Much like direct labor or any ledger, this software allows easy review and retrieval of information towards the end of the project and at tax time.

Services, subcontracting and sublets can also be area of the project. Services are like labor, but unlike direct labor or contract labor, they're in the employ or under contract to others. These could be service to correct equipment, provide fuel for equipment and so on. With Construction Management Accounting Software, these have a ledger to add these as a primary expense

Subcontracts and sublets are slightly unique of services. Normally, this is because they're a variety of labor and materials, and much more extensive a simple service. Types of included in these are, contracted grading, foundations and concrete, framing services and so on. That is important in the current economy because a great number of builders, using corporate manufacturing models have hardly any actual employees and sublet entire portions. Construction Management Accounting Software allows the business to track and review these towards the end of projects to be able to help a builder review and control costs.

This can all be achieved using standard accounting software, however standard software is actually a blank sheet. With Construction Management Accounting Software, the ledgers and forms are pre-defined. According to the extent of the construction project, it still could be substantial work, but nonetheless not nearly as expensive beginning with scratch.