فيسبوك تويتر
okror.com

أحدث المقالات

مقاولي البناء اليوم

تم النشر في أبريل 25, 2023 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter
ليس سراً أن مقاولي البناء حققوا نجاحًا لا يصدق في السنوات العديدة الماضية.تمكنت فقط تلك المنظمات التي لديها مرحلة من محامي الطلاق في أتلانتا المحفوظات ، بما في ذلك المالي ، والعملاء ، والإرادة العامة ، والمثابرة والأداء المتميز من البقاء ، وحتى في بعض الحالات...

مقاولون كهرباء والمزيد

تم النشر في يمشي 6, 2023 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter
شهدت الشركات المصنعة وقتًا عصيبًا ، وبالتأكيد لم يساعد الاقتصاد الحالي.باختصار ، يتعين عليهم خفض التكاليف واستخدام كل دولار بحكمة ليكونوا قادرين على البقاء مربحة.هذا ليس دائما سهل.ومع ذلك ، مع العديد من النصائح البسيطة ، يمكن للشركات الصناعية توفير مبلغ كبير من النقود مع تجنب الصداع والمتاعب في المستقبل...

أفضل مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للمقاولين العامين

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 1, 2023 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter
يمكن لجميع الشركات ورجال الأعمال الاستفادة من مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية.ذلك لأنهم سوف يراقبون ربحتهم وكفاءتها في نفس الوقت.إذا كنت تعمل كمقاول شامل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى توظيف مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية هذه حتى تتمكن من تحديد الإرشادات ودفع النجاح نحو عملك...

المقاولون الكهربائيون الصناعيون

تم النشر في يناير 13, 2023 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter
يختار المصنعون والحفاظ على المعدات القديمة على شراء معدات جديدة لأسباب عديدة ، ولكن أكبرها هي أن الآلات القديمة تعمل ، وتعمل بشكل جيد للغاية.المعدات الصناعية القديمة مكلفة لأداء واستخدامها ، ولكنها قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى استثمار كبير لإزاحة...

المخاطر التي تشكلها الرافعات المتحركة وكيفية حلها

تم النشر في ديسمبر 8, 2022 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter
ربما تكون الرافعات المتنقلة واحدة من أكثر أجزاء معدات البناء المفيدة في جميع أنحاء اليوم.إنها متعددة الاستخدامات للغاية ، ولأن الاسم يشير إلى الهاتف المحمول ، وبالتالي يمكنهم السفر من موقع إلى آخر ، عبر المواقع وعبر أسطح التضاريس الخشنة في بعض الحالات...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
okror.com

LATEST ARTICLES

Contractors That Manufacture

Posted on September 23, 2020 by Ron Mawhorter
Contractors that also manufacture a few of the products which they install aren't too out of the ordinary nowadays.Either side of the business require quotes and quotations for projects and it is reasonable desire 1 piece of software capable of accomplishing these tasks for both the building and manufacturing side of the company...

Construction Industry Catalog Sales

Posted on August 15, 2020 by Ron Mawhorter
The construction industry provides a number of the most exciting professions in the modern work place.This is a excellent location for a young man or woman, who has completed high school, to obtain a fantastic profession.The building industries applies carpenters, labors, electricians, plumbers, steel workers, heating and air-condition functions, and brick layers...

Getting to Know the Construction Industries - Preparing Your Steps

Posted on July 28, 2020 by Ron Mawhorter
Lots of individuals are curious of the building industries.This appears to be a very lucrative field to perform business thinking of the growing demands among individuals to build houses or increase their present households.However, starting a new company isn't that easy, especially in case you do not know a lot about how things function and move about...

Estimating Software Will Save Contractors Time & Money!

Posted on June 14, 2020 by Ron Mawhorter
It certainly is not the easiest task in the world to manage a building project - and it involves far more than knowing how to use tools and build things! Of course building managers do years of research to learn all the intricacies of the role, but onstructionEstimating is something that's simply mastered through hands on, long term expertise...

ABCs Of Construction Project Management

Posted on May 11, 2020 by Ron Mawhorter
Project management is the art of organizing and managing resources in an efficient method which completes the job at hand in the way it was intended to be.A project is a temporary task which creates either a service or product, so handling each individual one is a special procedure.It is important to recognize all of the measurements necessary to finish a job and act on them in an orderly manner...