فيسبوك تويتر
okror.com

المخاطر التي تشكلها الرافعات المتحركة وكيفية حلها

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2024 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter

ربما تكون الرافعات المتنقلة واحدة من أكثر أجزاء معدات البناء المفيدة في جميع أنحاء اليوم. إنها متعددة الاستخدامات للغاية ، ولأن الاسم يشير إلى الهاتف المحمول ، وبالتالي يمكنهم السفر من موقع إلى آخر ، عبر المواقع وعبر أسطح التضاريس الخشنة في بعض الحالات. إنها مفيدة بشكل خاص عندما تكون المساحة أو الوصول مشكلة ، وبالتالي فهي مثالية للوظائف الأصغر التي قد يكون من الصعب استخدام الرافعات الثابتة.

لسوء الحظ ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الرافعات المتنقلة متحمسة حول كمية كبيرة من الحوادث ؛ المزيد من الحوادث من أي نوع من الرافعة. بعض الحوادث قاتلة للأسف ، لذلك من الضروري حقًا أن يتم تشغيل الرافعات المتنقلة بشكل صحيح ويتم إيلاء اهتمام كبير للسلامة طوال الوقت طوال فترة استخدامها.

يجب تدريب أي شخص يعمل على أحد هذه الآلات الرائعة بشكل كامل ويجب أن يرتدي ملابس السلامة الصحيحة مثل أحذية السلامة على سبيل المثال ، والقبعات الصلبة والملابس عالية الوضوح.

في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن للرافعات المتنقلة لمس خطوط الطاقة الكهربائية بطريق الخطأ ، ولهذا السبب ، من المهم البحث عن خطوط كهربائية قبل بدء أي عمل ، والالتزام دائمًا بتدابير الخلوص الإلزامية.

قد يكون أكبر خطر على أي شخص يعمل حول رافعة متنقلة هو إمكانية انخفاض الضغط من الرافعة. من الضروري أن يتم حساب وزن السلالة المراد حملها قبل الرفع وأنه عمومًا لا يتجاوز قدرة الرافعة. يمكن أن تكون أجهزة لحظة التحميل مخصصة في منع الحمل الزائد عن طريق الخطأ الرافعة.

افحص بعناية جميع الخطافات والرحلات والسلاسل التي سيتم العثور عليها في المصعد وتأمين السلالة بشكل صحيح.

يجب رفع طفرة الرافعة وتدويرها وخفضها ببطء شديد ، وتجنب التسارع والهزات التي يمكن أن ترفع الوزن ؛ الطريقة الممتازة هي استخدام خطوط التغذية لتنظيم تأرجح السلالة.

لا ينبغي رفع الأحمال على سيارة الأجرة أو العمال على الأرض أو في أي مكان آخر. إذا كان هذا أمرًا لا مفر منه تمامًا ، فيمكن استخدام خطافات السلامة من خلال المصعد.

النزول هو حقا خطر كبير للرافعات. تأكد من أن الظروف السفلية هي الأفضل لتشغيل رافعة ، وتستخدمها في التضمين لتأمين وتثبيت الآلات والتحميل. يجب ألا يتم تشغيل رافعة الهاتف المحمول إذا كانت السلالة التي ترفعها حقًا تسبب العجلات في رفعها من القاع.

إذا كان لدى الفرد الذي يشغل رافعة الهاتف المحمول وجهات نظر محدودة لمحيطه ، فيجب على الشخص أن يوفر التوجيه والتواصل للسائق لاستخدامه بأمان.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
okror.com

Hazards Posed by Mobile Cranes and How to Solve Them

Posted on February 8, 2021 by Ron Mawhorter

Mobile cranes are perhaps one of the most useful bits of construction equipment around today. They're highly versatile and, because the name suggests, mobile, and therefore they are able to travel from site to site, across sites and across rough-terrain surfaces in some instances. They're particularly useful when space or access can be an issue and so are ideal for smaller jobs that might be difficult using static cranes.

Unfortunately, however, mobile cranes get excited about a high amount of accidents; more accidents than any kind of crane. Some accidents are sadly fatal therefore it really is imperative that mobile cranes are properly operated and great attention is paid to safety all the time throughout their usage.

Anyone operating one of these brilliant machines ought to be fully trained and really should wear the correct safety clothing such as for example safety boots, hard hats and high-visibility clothing.

On occasion mobile cranes can accidentally touch electrical energy lines, and because of this it is important to look for electrical lines before any work commences, and always adhere to the mandatory clearance measures.

The biggest hazard posed to anyone working around a mobile crane may be the potential for the strain to fall from the crane. It's imperative that the weight of the strain to be carried is calculated ahead of lifting and that it generally does not exceed the crane's capacity. Load moment devices could be of assistance in preventing accidentally overloading the crane.

Carefully inspect all the hooks, slings and chains which will be found in the lift and secure the strain properly.

The boom of the crane ought to be raised, rotated and lowered very slowly, avoiding accelerations and jerks that could jar the weight being lifted; an excellent method is by using taglines to regulate the swing of the strain.

Loads shouldn't be lifted on the crane's cab or workers on the floor or elsewhere. If that is completely unavoidable then safety hooks can be used through the lift.

Tipping over is really a big hazard for cranes; check that the bottom conditions are best for operating a crane on, else use outriggers to secure and stabilise the machinery and load. A mobile crane must never be operated if the strain it really is lifting causes the wheels to lift from the bottom.

If the individual operating the mobile crane has limited views of their surroundings a signals person should provide direction and communication for the driver to use safely.