فيسبوك تويتر
okror.com

ما الذي يفعله مقاولو الطلاء الصناعي بالضبط؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 24, 2022 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter

يستخدم مقاولو الطلاء المهنيين عددًا من الأساليب لغطاء الأسطح بالطلاء. على عكس ديكورات المنازل ، هناك الكثير من الطرق لإخماد طبقة من الطلاء مقارنةً ببساطة عن طريق تطبيقها عن طريق الأسطوانة أو الفرشاة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما تتطلب الأسطح في الرسم الصناعي إعدادًا جيدًا أكثر شمولاً.

يعد التحضير عمومًا مفتاح تطبيقات الطلاء المتينة المناسبة. عندما لم يتم تطبيق الأسطح المراد رسمها مسبقًا ، يكون الإجراء أسهل إلى حد ما. إذا كان معطفًا سابقًا موجودًا ، فعادةً ما يكون التخلص من ذلك مطلوبًا ، وهذا في حد ذاته هو مهارة تتطلب لمسة خبير.

يمكن أن تكون الأسطح جاهزة باستخدام طائرات المياه عالية الضغط فائقة الضغط ، أو نفث الماء كما هو معروف أيضًا. هذا له تأثير الغسيل والتفجير ، والذي قد يزيل الغبار والحصى بالإضافة إلى أي جزيئات فضفاضة أخرى. تركف الماء يترك منظفًا من بعض الإجراءات الأخرى للتحضير. قد يتم استخدامه في جميع الويث ولا يحتوي على أي عواقب بيئية ضارة.

يمكن استخدام الإعدادية الكاشطة من قبل مقاولي الطلاء الصناعي. هذا في بعض الأحيان يكون مبللاً أو جافًا أو مزيجًا من الجفاف والرطب. بهذه الطريقة يمكن بسهولة إزالة الصدأ والحصى والغبار والمركبات لترك سطح البكر جاهزًا لبرنامج الطلاء. عندما يتم الاهتمام والرعاية الكافية على إجراء التحضير ، يصبح إجراء الطلاء أكثر بساطة مع احتمال أعلى لتحقيق نتيجة ناجحة.

في الرسم الصناعي ، فإن تطبيق الطلاء باستخدام بكرة أو فرشاة ليس البديل الوحيد. طلاء المسحوق ، كمثال ، هو عملية يكون فيها جزيئات الطلاء الجاف شحنة إلكتروستاتيكية يتم تطبيقها قبل وضعها على سطح مؤرض. يتم تخزين الجسيمات على السطح عن طريق الجذب الإلكتروستاتيكي. ثم يتم تطبيق الحرارة ، مما يسمح لطلاء المسحوق بالتدفق معًا ومعالجته في مكانه.

لكي يعمل طلاء المسحوق ، من الواضح أنه من الضروري أن يكون السطح موصلًا كهربائيًا. في البداية هذا يعني فقط الأسطح المعدنية. ومع ذلك ، فقد افترضت التكنولوجية المتقدمة الحديثة أن الأسطح الأخرى ، بما في ذلك تلك غير المحتملة مثل الخشب والبلاستيك ، يمكن التعامل معها بهذه الطريقة.

طلاء الملف ، الذي يشار إليه أيضًا باسم طلاء لفة ، هو وسيلة عالية السرعة لتطبيق طبقة من الطلاء في سطح معدني. إنها عملية مستمرة ، ولهذا السبب هي طريقة سريعة. إنها أيضًا طريقة فعالة للغاية من حيث التكلفة وفعالة في الطاقة للحصول على الطلاء على سطح معدني ، بالإضافة إلى كونها لطيفة بشكل استثنائي مع البيئة.

يعد طلاء الرش وسيلة أكثر شيوعًا لاستخدام الدهانات على السطح ، وبالتالي فهو يستخدم على نطاق واسع من قبل مقاولي الطلاء الصناعي. قد توفر هذه الطريقة أيضًا راتنجات ومانعات للتسرب بكفاءة تحت الضغط. يمكن تقليل الفوضى الكامنة المرتبطة بهذا النوع من التسليم عبر المفرط إلى حد كبير باستخدام شحنة كهربائية للرذاذ.

يحتاج مقاولو الطلاء الصناعي إلى الحفاظ على أحدث التطورات. يجب أن تكون مرنة ومتعددة الاستخدامات ، ولديها القدرة على تقديم مجموعة واسعة من عمليات التحضير ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من أساليب وطرق الطلاء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
okror.com

What Exactly Do Industrial Painting Contractors Do?

Posted on March 26, 2020 by Ron Mawhorter

Professional painting contractors use a number of approaches to coat surfaces with paint. Unlike house decorators there are a lot more ways to put down a layer of paint compared to simply by applying it by roller or brush. Additionally, the surfaces in industrial painting often require a good deal more thorough preparation.

Preparation is generally the key to proper durable paint applications. When the surfaces to be painted haven't had paint applied previously, then the procedure is somewhat easier. If a former coat is present, then its elimination is usually required, and this in itself is a skill that requires an expert touch.

Surfaces can be ready by using ultra high pressure water jets, or water jetting as it's also known. This has both a washing and a blasting effect, which may remove dust and grit in addition to any other loose particles. Water jetting leaves a cleaner than some of the other procedures of preparation. It may be utilised in all weathers and it doesn't have any adverse environmental consequences.

Abrasive prep can be used by industrial painting contractors. This is sometimes wet, dry, or a mixture of dry and wet. This manner rust, grit, dust and compounds can easily be removed to leave a virgin surface ready for the paint program. When adequate attention and care is taken over the preparation procedure, the painting procedure is made simpler with a higher likelihood of a successful result.

In industrial painting, applying the paint with a roller or brush isn't the only alternative. Powder coating, as an instance, is a process where particles of dry paint have an electrostatic charge applied before being put on a grounded surface. The particles are stored on the surface by electrostatic attraction. Heat is then applied, allowing the powder coating to flow together and be treated in place.

For powder coating to function it is obviously essential for the surface being treated to be electrically conductive. Initially this meant just metal surfaces. However, recent technological advanced have supposed that other surfaces, including such unlikely ones as wood and plastic, can also be treated this way.

Coil coating, also referred to as roll coating, is a high speed way of applying a coating of paint into a metallic surface. It's a continuous process, and that's why it's a fast method. It's also the very cost-effective and energy-efficient way of getting paint on to a metal surface, in addition to being exceptionally kind to the environment.

Spray coating is a more common way to use paints to a surface, and as such it's widely used by industrial painting contractors. This method may also deliver resins and sealants efficiently under pressure. The inherent messiness associated with this sort of delivery via overspray can be greatly minimised by using an electrostatic charge to the spray.

Industrial painting contractors need to keep on top of all of the latest developments. They have to be flexible and versatile, having the ability to offer a wide assortment of preparation processes, in addition to a wide array of coating methods and methods.