فيسبوك تويتر
okror.com

أفضل مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للمقاولين العامين

تم النشر في مايو 1, 2023 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter

يمكن لجميع الشركات ورجال الأعمال الاستفادة من مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية. ذلك لأنهم سوف يراقبون ربحتهم وكفاءتها في نفس الوقت. إذا كنت تعمل كمقاول شامل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى توظيف مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية هذه حتى تتمكن من تحديد الإرشادات ودفع النجاح نحو عملك. إذا كان هدفك هو أن تكون الشركة الأكثر ربحية في السوق التي تنتمي إليها ، فيجب عليك فقط الاستفادة من أفضل مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية.

ليس سراً أنه من الصعب أداء وإدارة شركة. ذلك لأنك ستواجه باستمرار مجموعة غير مسبوقة من الضغوط التي ستأتي من عملك وكذلك مثل الأجزاء الخارجية. داخل هذا الأخير ، قد يشمل ذلك الدخل والتكنولوجيا المتغيرة باستمرار والتوقعات وتراجع القوى العاملة. بصفتك مقاولًا كبيرًا ، يجب عليك اتباع الإرشادات مما يعني أن مساعيك ستزدهر. عند القيام بذلك ، ستتمكن من تحقيق عائد استثمار أعلى وحتى تقليل المخاطر التي قد تواجهها في المستقبل المنظور.

مسألة الصناعة التي تنتمي إليها واضحة للغاية. وفقًا لتقارير عديدة ، تفشل أكثر من 10000 شركة بناء سنويًا ، وقد فقدت مبالغ هائلة من الدولارات منذ عام 1998 وحده. ومع ذلك ، لا يتعين عليك الذعر لأنه إذا كنت تحمل أفضل مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية ، فستنجح بالتأكيد هنا.

اكتشف الخبراء أن المقاولين الذين يزدهرون دائمًا هم الذين لديهم القدرة على ضبط شركتهم من خلال مواءمة العمليات والأفراد والتكنولوجيا من أجل تحقيق نتائج ترتفع فوق شائع الصناعة. قبلت صناعة البناء مؤخرًا مؤشرات أداء العناصر الرئيسية التي يمكن أن تشير إلى صحة العمل الكاملة. ومع ذلك ، فإن وصف وفهم كل من مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية سيتغير بشكل كبير بسبب حقيقة أن شركة التعاقد العامة العادية تحتوي على مجموعة مركبة للبرامج القديمة وأنظمة البرمجيات المختلفة التي يتم استخدامها لمواصلة عمليات الأعمال التجارية.

واحدة من أفضل مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للمقاولين الإجمالي هي السيولة والتراكم وبطاقة النتائج وتباين الجدول الزمني والمهمة في مؤشرات الإبلاغ عن العملية. ضمن WIP ، قد يكون هذا هو تباين الهامش ، وتدفق الأموال لمشروع معين ، وترتيب التغيير غير الموافق عليه ، ومؤشرات التكلفة الملتزمة. على الرغم من أن هذه قد تم تحديدها على أنها أفضل واحدة من مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية المتاحة اليوم ، إلا أنك لا تقتصر على البحث للحصول على مزيد من المؤشرات لشركتك. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب ألا تنسى أبدًا أن مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية موجودة فقط لمساعدتك في فحص أداء شركتك. لا توجد طريقة على الإطلاق يمكن أن توفر هذه المؤشرات الوصف الكامل صورة كاملة لإنتاجية المؤسسة التجارية وكفاءتها. هذا هو السبب في وجود اعتماد على المؤشرات على كل قسم أو قسم من المنظمة.

من المهم للغاية أن تكون المؤشرات في الوقت المناسب وذات صلة بالنشاط التجاري لأن الاهتمام في المجال الأول من العمل سيساعدك وكذلك القوى العاملة الخاصة بك لتجنب المشاكل والحصول على فرص رائعة بدلاً من ذلك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
okror.com

The Best Key Performance Indicators For General Contractors

Posted on August 1, 2020 by Ron Mawhorter

All businesses and businessmen can take advantage of the key performance indicators. It is because they will keep an eye on their profitability and their efficiency at the same time. If you're working as an over-all contractor, additionally you need to employ these KPIs so you can determine the guidelines and drive success toward your business. If your goal is to be the most profitable company on the market that you belong in, you should only make use of the best key performance indicators.

It isn't a secret that it's difficult to perform and manage a corporation. It is because you'll be consistently facing an unprecedented range of pressures that will come from your business as well much like the external parts. Inside the latter, this may include the income, the ever changing technology, the expectations and the declining workforce. As an over-all contractor, you should follow the guidelines which means that your endeavors will flourish. In doing this, you'll be able to accomplish higher ROI and even decrease the risks that you may face in the foreseeable future.

The issue of the industry that you belong in is quite evident. According to numerous reports, over 10,000 construction businesses fail annually and vast amounts of dollars have been lost since 1998 alone. However, you don't have to panic because if you hold the best key performance indicators, you will surely succeed here.

Experts have discovered that the contractors that always prosper are the ones that have the ability to fine tune their company through aligning the processes, individuals and the technology in order to produce results that soar above the common of the industry. The construction industry has recently accepted the main element performance indicators that can indicate the entire health of the business. However, the description and comprehension of every of the KPIs will change greatly due to fact a normal general contracting firm contains a compound grouping of legacy software and various software systems that are used to continue the business enterprise operations.

One of the better key performance indicators for the overall contractors will be the liquidity, backlog, scorecard, schedule variance and the task in process reporting indicators. Within the WIP, this may are the margin variance, the money flow of a certain project, the unapproved change order and the committed cost indicators. Although these have been determined as the best ones one of the available KPIs today, you aren't limited into searching to get more indicators for your firm. Furthermore, you must never forget that the KPIs are just there to help you examine your company performance. There is absolutely no way these indicators can provide the complete description entire picture of the business enterprise productivity and efficiency. That is why there's a dependence on indicators on every department or section of the organization.

It is very important that the indicators are timely and relevant for the business since paying attention in the first area of the business will help you as well as your workforce to avoid problems and get great opportunities instead.