فيسبوك تويتر
okror.com

بيع خدماتك كمقاول خدمات منزلية

تم النشر في اكتوبر 22, 2022 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter

يعد بيع الخدمات للعملاء المحتملين المهمة الأكثر أهمية التي يقوم بها أي مالك للأعمال التجارية الصغيرة بشكل منتظم.

تتطلب عملية المبيعات النموذجية لأعمال الخدمات العاجلة أو التعاقد أو التداولات أو أعمال خدمات القيام بها بنفسك الخطوات التالية.

  • Marketing
  • التأهيل
  • بيع
  • الحصول على تعيين
  • من خلال جهودك التسويقية ، تجذب الأشخاص الذين لديهم إصلاح منزلي أو حاجتهم بنفسك. ثم من خلال التأهل ، فأنت تأكد من حصول عميلك المحتمل على المال والدافع لتوظيف واحد لإنجاز مشروعه (يرجى الاطلاع على مقالاتي السابقة حول التسويق والتأهل). بعد ذلك تقدم نفسك وكذلك شركتك وبيع خدماتك.

    كيف تقدم لنفسك وكذلك عملك ، والجدارة التي تجلبها لسعر الشراء الذي تشحنه هو العوامل التي ستحدد ما إذا كنت قد تم تعيينك! من المهم بنفس القدر أن تقوم ببناء الثقة الأولية والعلاقة - لتوليد الاتصال والموضوعات المشتركة مع شخص ما. قد تدعمك الأسئلة التي تطرحها على العملاء المحتملين من خلال عملية التأهيل أيضًا في العثور على أرضية مشتركة عادة لإنشاء رابط وعلاقة.

    يريد عميلك المحتمل حقًا أن يعجبك ويثق بك قبل أن يتمكن من شراء شيء منك. هذا ببساطة لا يعني أنك ستصبح أصدقاء مدى الحياة ، ولكن وجود علاقة يعني أنك تفضل التحدث مع شخص ما في طريقة تداول المشتري/البائع. تذكر أن الكثير من الناس يرغبون في أن يكونوا نشطين ومشترين - فهم لا يرغبون حقًا في بيع شيء ما بشكل سلبي ، فهم يرغبون في أخذ المبادرة وشراء شيء ما بنشاط. يفضل الأشخاص عمومًا الحصول على شخص ما يحبونه ، والذين يتمكنون من إنشاء طريقة إيجابية للتداول.

    يمكن أن يكون توفير تقدير لشخص ما مجالًا مهمًا لعملية البيع ، والتي ، إذا تم القيام بها بشكل جيد ، يمكن أن تؤدي إلى توظيف شخص لمشروعه. يتم تغطية الأسعار وتقدير الوظائف بعمق أكبر في قسم العمليات.

    إذا قمت بعمل ممتاز في التسويق والتأهل وبناء العلاقة ، فقد يؤدي ذلك في الغالب إلى البيع. من المحتمل أن يقوم العملاء المحتملين بتوظيفك في حالة استيفاء بعض المعايير الرئيسية. ماذا يريد العملاء عادة من شركة Do-It-Yourself؟

  • شركة أو فرد يتمتع بسمعة ممتازة ، ويفضل أن يكون من إحالة الطرف الثالث.
  • العمال على دراية وخبراء فيما يفعلونه وسيقومون بتوصيل تلك المعلومات بعبارات Layman.
  • الأشخاص الذين يمثلون مهمة سهلة للوصول عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني والتي تكون مرنة ومهمة سهلة الاستخدام.
  • يرغب العملاء في الشعور بأنهم يحصلون على قيمة ويحصلون على سعر مقبول. لا أحد يريد حقًا دفع مبلغ مفرط عن أي خدمة فقط!
  • منتج نهائي عالي الجودة يبدو رائعًا ، يعمل على النحو المقصود ويمكن أن يدوم حياته المعتادة.
  • إذا كان من الممكن توفير هذه الحزمة بأكملها للعمل ، فستكون دون شك ناجحًا في بيع خدماتك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
okror.com

Selling Your Services As a Home Services Contractor

Posted on May 23, 2019 by Ron Mawhorter

Selling services to potential customers is the most significant task any small service business proprietor does on a regular basis.

A typical sales process for a handyman, contracting, trades or similar do-it-yourself services business requires the next steps.

  • Marketing
  • Qualifying
  • Selling
  • Getting Hired
  • Through your marketing efforts, you're attracting people who have a house repair or do-it-yourself need. Then through qualifying, you're making certain your potential customer gets the money and the motivation to employ one to get their project done (please see my previous articles on both marketing and qualifying). After that you present yourself as well as your company and sell your services.

    How you present yourself as well as your business, and the worthiness you bring for the purchase price you're charging will be the factors which will determine if you're hired! It really is equally vital that you build initial trust and rapport - to generate connection and commonality with someone. The questions you ask potential customers through the qualifying process may also support you in finding some typically common ground to create a link and relationship.

    Your potential customer really wants to like and trust you before he is able to buy something from you. This is simply not to say that you'll become life-long friends, but having rapport means you prefer speaking with and being around someone in a buyer/seller method of trading. Remember, a lot of people desire to be active and engaged buyers - they don't really desire to passively be sold something, they would like to take the initiative and actively buy something. People generally would rather obtain someone they like, with whom they are able to create a positive method of trading.

    Providing an estimate to a person can be an important area of the selling process, which, if done well, can lead to having a person hire your organization for his project. Pricing and estimating jobs is covered in more depth in the Operations section.

    If you did an excellent job at marketing, qualifying, and rapport building, this can often lead right to selling. Potential customers will probably hire you in the event that you meet certain key criteria. What do customers typically want from the do-it-yourself company?

  • A company or individual with an excellent reputation, preferably from the third-party referral.
  • Workers that are knowledgeable and expert in what they're doing and will communicate that information in layman's terms.
  • People that are an easy task to reach by phone or email and that are flexible and an easy task to use.
  • Customers desire to feel they're getting a value and being charged an acceptable price. No-one really wants to pay an excessive amount of for just about any service!
  • A quality end product that looks great, functions as intended and can last its typical lifetime.
  • If it is possible to provide this entire package for the business, you then will undoubtedly be successful at selling your services.