فيسبوك تويتر
okror.com

إدارة مشاريع متعددة

تم النشر في يونيه 14, 2022 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter

عند كتابة خطة أعمال شركة البناء الخاصة بك ، صف الأنظمة التي يجب أن تقوم بإعدادها لإدارة مشاريع متعددة في وقت واحد. بالتأكيد ، أنت لا تريد مأزقًا حيث لديك عدد كبير من الموظفين والأجهزة التي تجلس بين المشاريع. ومع ذلك ، فأنت لا تريد أن تفقد العمل لأنها تأتي. يجب أن يكون لديك القدرة على البدء على الأقل في البحث عن مشروع جديد بينما كان هناك بالفعل مشروع مختلف بالفعل.

مشاركة الموارد

مع إجراء مشروع واحد فقط ، فإن مشكلة مشاركة الموارد غير موجودة. ولكن بمجرد أن يبدأ مشروع آخر ، ستحتاج إلى شيء لتتبع كيفية مشاركة مواردك بشكل متزايد بين كلا المشروعين لتتمكن من تقليل تكاليفك الإجمالية ، والاستمرار بشكل مطرد للعمل على قيود زمنية كافية للمشاريع. يُقترح بشدة إدارة جدولة مشاريع البرمجيات أو جدولة الموارد ، لأنه من الأسهل التحدث عن المعلومات بين العديد من المديرين وكذلك موظفيك.

تشمل هذه الموارد مديريك ، عمالة طاقمك ، المعدات والأدوات ، وكذلك المقاولين من الباطن. إذا بدأت مشاريع متعددة في المضي قدمًا ، فقد يكون من الضروري تكريس مدير مشروع بدوام كامل لكل منهما. يمكن لهذا الشخص النظر في مصالح هذا المشروع وتقديم العين التي سيطلبها عميلك. هذا يتطلب أن يكون لديك موظفون مع مهارة الإدارة اللازمة لتبدأ.

يجب تعيين طاقمك للعمل بطريقة تجعلهم مشغولين ، ومع ذلك ، ليس مشغولًا جدًا (تجنب العمل الإضافي والتكاليف الزائدة والرجوع المتناقص الذي يولده كلما استطعت). إذا تم التخطيط لها جيدًا ، فسوف يتحرك الطاقم بين شريحة من التركيز على مشروع واحد إلى جزء من التركيز على آخر بنفس الطريقة التي يتناول بها المقاولين من الباطن مقالة جيدة عن المبدئي.

يجب نقل المعدات التي تملكها بكميات محدودة ، والتي يجب أن تكون صحيحة في جميع الأدوات والآلات المهمة ، بين المشاريع بالإضافة إلى التخزين والجدولة بعناية لتجنب الضغط عليها. يجب جدولة المقاولين من الباطن الرئيسيين في مشاريع متعددة كما لو كانت طاقمك ، على الرغم من أنه ليس لديك سيطرة مباشرة على الجداول التي يحتفظون بها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
okror.com

Managing Multiple Projects

Posted on September 13, 2019 by Ron Mawhorter

When writing your construction company's business plan, describe what systems you should have set up to potentially manage multiple projects simultaneously. Certainly, you do not want a predicament where you've got a large number of employees and devices sitting idle between projects. However, you want to not lose business since it comes along. You ought to have the ability to at the very least start the look for a fresh project while a different one has already been underway.

Sharing Resources

With only 1 project being done, the problem of sharing resources doesn't exist. But once another project begins, you will require something to track how your resources are increasingly being shared between both projects to be able to lessen your overall costs, and continue steadily to work to enough time constraints of the projects. A software project management or resources scheduling system is strongly suggested, since it is easiest to talk about information between multiple managers as well as your staff.

These resources include your managers, your crew's labor, equipment and tools, and also subcontractors. If multiple projects begin to move forward, it could be essential to devote a full-time project manager to each. This person can consider the interests of these project and present it the eye that your client will demand. This demands which you have staff with the management skill needed to begin with.

Your crew should be assigned to work in a manner that keeps them busy, however, not too busy (avoiding overtime and the excess costs and diminished returns it generates whenever you can). If planned well, crew will move between a segment of focus on one project to a segment of focus on another in the same way subcontractors take up a good article on the initial.

Equipment that you own in limited quantities, that ought to be true of all significant tools and machines, should be moved between projects as well as your storage and scheduled carefully in order to avoid holding up some of them. Key subcontractors that are needed on multiple projects must be scheduled as though these were your crew, although you do not have quite definitely direct control on the schedules they keep.