فيسبوك تويتر
okror.com

مناقشة استئناف مدير البناء

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2023 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter

يتمتع مديرو البناء بتأثير عدد من مجالات عملية البناء من التنفيذ الأصلي للمشروع إلى الانتهاء منه. يؤكدون أن المشروع يبقى ضمن ميزانية العميل ويبقى ضمن الجدول الزمني الذي تم صياغته. هو أو يأكد من أن جميع مناطق المشروع تلتزم بمستوى ومعايير عالية الجودة. إنهم مسؤولون عمومًا عن بعض جوانب بناء بعض الهيكل المادي ، ولكن قد يكون أيضًا شخصًا يعمل لدى شركة إدارية كمدير للعمليات التي تؤدي إلى بناء هذا المشروع.

key مسؤوليات

لديهم تأثير تنظيم وتسهيل الانتهاء من المشروع من البداية إلى النهاية. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون مدير البناء شخصًا يمكنه العمل بفعالية في بيئة سهلة الخطى مع مرونة وحيلة عندما تنشأ التحديات أو حواجز الطرق. كما أنها مسؤولة عن تكمل جميع مجالات مشروع البناء بأمان وقانونيا تحت أي لوائح قد يتم إنشاؤها. يجب على مديري البناء الحصول على أي تصاريح وتراخيص مطلوبة ضرورية للقيام قانونًا بالمشروع.

المتطلبات التعليمية

سيطلب معظم أرباب العمل مرشحًا لشغل منصب إدارة البناء على مستوى الكلية في مجالات مثل الهندسة المدنية أو علوم البناء أو إدارة البناء. هناك معرفة فنية أخرى ضرورية في مهارات محددة مرتبطة بالبناء. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن تكون مع قدرة فهم الخطط والرسومات الهندسية والمعمارية. يتم تصنيف معظم أرباب العمل على أنها حقيقة أنه لا يمكن الحصول على جميع القدرات اللازمة لاعتبار مدير بناء ناجح من الكتب ويمكن أن يطلبوا أن يكون لدى مقدم الطلب قدرًا كبيرًا من الخبرة العملية. يمكن الحصول على هذه التجربة من خلال التدريب الميداني والعمل في ظل مديري البناء الآخرين بالإضافة إلى التلمذة الصناعية.

الوظيفي path

تعمل معظم مقاولي التداول في مجالات مثل أقسام الهندسة المعمارية أو السباكة أو البلدية من بين مجالات التداول المتخصصة الأخرى. هناك الكثير من مديري البناء الذين يعملون أيضًا لحسابهم الخاص ويصيبون العقود مع العملاء بشكل مستقل. يزداد مقدار المناصب بسبب حقيقة أن عمليات البناء أصبحت أكثر صعوبة وتقنية بشكل تدريجي مع إدخال أنواع جديدة من التكنولوجيا والقوانين الأكثر تعقيدًا فيما يتعلق بموظفي البناء والمعايير والممارسات. تختلف فرصة الصعود والتقدم في مهنة إدارة البناء فيما يتعلق بصاحب العمل وما هو حجم الأعمال التي يعمل بها المرء. يمكنهم أيضًا أن يصبحوا مستشاريين لشركات إدارة البناء الأخرى أو شركات عقود البناء.

summary

عند مناقشة استئناف مدير البناء ، فإنهم يشاركون للغاية في كل خطوة اتخذت داخل مشروع بناء. إنهم مسؤولون عن الإشراف على التفاصيل المتعلقة بعدة جوانب مثل المواد والمعدات والسلامة والقوى العاملة والميزانية والتصميم والجدول الزمني. إنهم بحاجة إلى تقسيم المشروع مباشرة إلى مجموعة من الخطوات والتأكد من اكتمال كل مبلغ من المشروع بشكل فعال أيضًا إلى المعيار المطلوب حتى يتم أيضًا تنفيذ الخطوات التالية بشكل صحيح.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
okror.com

Discussing the Construction Manager Resume

Posted on March 9, 2021 by Ron Mawhorter

Construction Managers have the effect of a number of areas of the construction process from the original implementation of the project to its completion. They assures that the project remains within the client's budget and stays within its drafted timeline. She or he makes certain that all areas of the project stick to a high quality level and standards. They are generally in charge of some facet of the construction of some physical structure, but may also be somebody who works for a management company as a manager of the processes resulting in the construction of such project.

Key responsibilities

they have the effect of organizing and facilitating the completion of a project from begin to finish. Therefore, a construction manager should be someone who could work effectively in an easy paced environment while being flexible and resourceful when challenges or roadblocks should arise. also, they are responsible for making certain all areas of a construction project are completed safely and legally under any regulations which may be set up. Construction managers must obtain any required permits and licenses essential for legally undertaking the project.

Educational Requirements

Most employers will demand a candidate for a construction management position hold a college level degree in fields such as for example civil engineering, construction science, or construction management. Further technical knowledge is necessary in specific skills linked to construction. For instance, they must be with the capacity of understanding engineering and architectural plans and drawings. Most employers are categorized as the fact that not all the abilities necessary to be considered a successful construction manager can be acquired from books and can require that the applicant have a substantial amount of working experience aswell. Such experience can be acquired through field training and working under other construction managers in addition to through apprenticeships.

Career Path

Most work with trades contractors in fields such as for example architecture, plumbing, or municipality divisions among other specialty trades fields. There are lots of construction managers that are also self-employed and draft contracts with clients independently. The amount of positions is increasing because of the fact that construction processes have become progressively more difficult and technical with the introduction of new types of technology and much more complex laws regarding construction regulations, standards and practices. The chance to go up and advance in a construction management career varies with regards to the employer and how big is the business one works under. They are able to also become consultants for other construction management companies or construction contract firms.

Summary

When discussing the Construction Manager Resume, they're very involved with every step taken inside a construction project. They're in charge of overseeing details regarding several aspects such as for example materials, equipment, safety, workforce, budget, design and timeline. They need to divide a project right into a group of steps and ensure that each amount of the project is completed effectively also to the required standard so the ensuing steps may also be implemented properly.