فيسبوك تويتر
okror.com

خدمات إدارة مستندات البناء والغرض منها

تم النشر في يوليو 9, 2022 بواسطة Ron Mawhorter

تحتوي مستندات البناء النموذجية على جميع المعلومات الهامة مثل أوراق تقديم العطاءات ، وخطط البناء ، والمواصفات والوثائق ذات الصلة اللازمة لبناء المبنى أو الهيكل. يتم استخدام هذه الوثائق لأغراض مختلفة. إنها تساعد في شرح متطلبات مالك الكلب في تنسيق قابل للبناء قد يتم فهمه بالإجماع داخل المجتمع المعماري والهيكلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعدون مالك الكلب على وضع المشروع لتقديم عطاء أيضًا للحصول على الموافقات اللازمة من السلطات الإقليمية. أخيرًا ، ينقلون تعليمات كاملة إلى المقاول فيما يتعلق بالطريقة التي يجب أن يتم بها تنفيذ المشروع.

يبدأ توليد اثنين من وثائق البناء مع المطور. يقوم المهندس المعماري بتخليص مجموعات مختلفة من إنشاء الخطط ، والتي يتم تنقيح المنشئ الخاص بك والموافقة عليها في كل خطوة قبل البناء. غالبًا ما تُعرف المجموعة الحاسمة من الخطط بمستندات البناء بنسبة 100 ٪ (CDS).

يتم تقسيم هذه المجموعة النهائية إلى ثلاثة مكونات. قد يكون المكون الرئيسي هو مجموعة خطط البناء أو الرسومات. هذه قد تحتوي على خطط الأرضية إلى الرسومات المعمارية. عادة ما تنقسم خطط لأي مشروع فقط إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأقسام. ستبدأ الخطط بالرسومات المعمارية مصحوبة بالرسومات الميكانيكية والهيكلية والكهربائية.

قد يكون المكون الثاني هو الكتاب اليدوي المواصفات. يقدم معلومات تتعلق بالمواد والحلول التي سيتم استخدامها للبناء. أولئك الذين لا يعتادون في مجال البناء غالباً ما يتجاهلون الدليل ويركزون فقط على الرسومات. هذه ببساطة ليست أفضل الممارسات لأن الدليل غالباً ما يحتوي على تفاصيل وليس على خطط البناء.

يتكون المكون الثالث من المراجعات التي أنشأها المهندس المعماري أو المهندس الهيكلي أو مالك الكلب من خلال مرحلة التصميم. يتم نشر التغييرات الرسمية عن طريق التعليمات التكميلية أو التوجيهات أو النشرات. يتم تضمين هذه التغييرات المكتوبة كونها منطقة رسمية في وثائق البناء.

بمجرد أن تصبح مجموعة مكتملة من وثائق البناء جاهزة ، يتم تسليمها حقًا إلى المقاولين المحتملين لتقديم العطاءات وإيجاد تقدير التكلفة للمشروع. بالنظر إلى أنها تشكل جزءًا من عقد البناء القانوني ، من الضروري توفير تفاصيل دقيقة وشاملة. يجب أن يعمل كل مستند على غرض معين ، بحيث يتم تبسيط استرجاع المعلومات وفرصة الخلاف تقل بشكل كبير. يجب على كل عضو في الفريق أن يجني فوائد هذا النهج الموحد لوضع المعلومات داخل المستندات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
okror.com

Construction Document Management Services and Its Purpose

Posted on August 16, 2019 by Ron Mawhorter

Typical Construction documents contain all critical information such as for example bidding papers, building plans, specifications and related documents necessary for the construction of a building or structure. These documents are employed for various purposes. They help explain the requirements of the dog owner right into a buildable format that may be unanimously understood within the architectural and structural community. In addition they help the dog owner to place the project out for bid also to get necessary approvals from regional authorities. Finally, they impart complete instructions to the contractor concerning the way the project ought to be executed.

Generation of a couple of construction documents begins with the developer. The architect drafts different sets of creating plans, that your builder revise and approve at each step prior to the construction is carried further. The conclusive group of plans is often known as 100% construction documents (CDs).

This final set is split into three components. The major component may be the group of building plans or drawings. These may contain from floor plans to architectural drawings. Plans for just about any project are usually divided into a variety of sections. The plans will start with architectural drawings accompanied by mechanical, structural and electrical drawings.

Second component may be the specifications manual book. It offers information regarding materials and solutions to be utilized for construction. Those who are not used to the construction field often disregard the manual and concentrate only on the drawings. This is simply not the very best practice because the manual often contains details not on the building plans.

The third component comprises of the revisions created by the architect, structural engineer or the dog owner through the design phase. Official changes are published by means of supplemental instructions, directives or bulletins. These written changes are included being an official area of the construction documents.

Once a completed group of construction documents is ready it really is delivered to prospective contractors for bidding and finding cost estimation of the project. Given that they form part of the legal construction contract, it is vital to supply accurate and comprehensive details. Each document should serve to a particular purpose so the retrieval of information is simplified and the chance of contention is considerably reduced. Each team member should reap the benefits of this standardized approach of placing information within the documents.